2023 - 24 IC Executive Board

International Council Executive Board

The International Council (IC) Executive Board consists of elected officers, a corresponding secretary appointed by the president, the senior IC past president, and one permanent representative from ESA Headquarters. Current International Council Executive Board members are listed below.   

Members Only: To view the entire IC Board roster and state presidents roster, click here.

Brenda Meyers
Lynda Edwards
First Vice President
Celeste Webb
Second Vice President
Patricia Gale
Recording Secretary
Amanda Rowland
23-24 Corresponding Secretary
Angela Butenschoen
Brenda Campbell
Margaret Kramer
Workshop Coordinator
Denise Holdaway
IC Past President
Charlotte Carloni
ESA Headquarters Representative
Betty Keaton
24-25 Corresponding Secretary