state counselors

State Counselors

Alabama

Janie Jones
bamajones50@gmail.com

Alaska

Bobbie Massey
bjmassey@vtc.net

Arizona

Jacqui Smith
jacquismith@comcast.net

Arkansas

Sonja Robertson
sonkagonegoofy2@gmail.com

California

Wanda Leyes
sandsleyes@aol.com

Colorado

Carol Dunn
carolld380@gmail.com

Connecticut

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

Delaware

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

District of Columbia

No counselor assigned.

Florida

Sue Ceriale
wceriale@cfl.rr.com

Georgia

Pat Griffin
pb.griffin@att.net

Hawaii

Beth Sherron
bethsherron@verizon.net

Idaho

Linn Barratt
linnbarratt@gmail.com

Illinois

Lurene Connor
lurene@connorconsulting.net

Indiana

Emma Ray
EJR31905@aol.com

Iowa

Jacqui Smith
jacquismith@comcast.net

Kansas

Sondra Messenger
messengers@sbcglobal.net

Kentucky

Glenda Sutton
glendaksutton@hotmail.com

Louisiana

Dale Norred
dmnorred@yahoo.com

Maine

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

Maryland

Jacqui Smith
jacquismith@comcast.net

Massachusetts

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

Michigan

Jean Varga
jvarga@comcast.net

Minnesota

Karla Kay Nichlaus
kkn@usfamily.net

Mississippi

Judi Gregory
jkgfairy@gmail.com

Missouri

Sharon George
skgeorge33@gmail.com

Montana

Jacqui Smith
jacquismith@comcast.net

Nebraska

Dora Dill
kd43535@windstream.net

Nevada

Deana Walters
dwaltesa@att.net

New Hampshire

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

New Jersey

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

New Mexico

Carol Worley
cbworley@hotmail.com

New York

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

North Carolina

Jan Faulkner
jan.faulkner@yahoo.com

North Dakota

Beth Sherron
bethsherron@verizon.net

Ohio

Mary Lykins
lykins@voyager.net

Oklahoma

Vivian Gibson
Tigervip@aol.com

Oregon

Barbara Moss
jack.moss2017@outlook.com

Pennsylvania

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

Rhode Island

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

South Carolina

Terri Holifield
doublehh@homesc.com

South Dakota

Paula Verzani
pverzani@hotmail.com

Tennessee

Brenda Smith
brendarwest@aol.com

Texas

Barbara Price
esabarbara@swbell.net

Utah

Carol Priest
priestca@comcast.net

Vermont

Beth Sherron
bethsherron@verizon.net

Virginia

Sue Foy
Susie@sybercom.net

Washington

Jean Merrill
bjmerrill@amerion.com

West Virginia

Sue Foy
Susie@sybercom.net

Wisconsin

Ann White
amw2494@gmail.com

Wyoming

Carol Andreen
carolandreen@hotmail.com

Australia

Marianne Steentsma
msteent@ngvemail.comm.au

International

Bobbie Massey
bjmassey@vtc.net