state counselors

State Counselors

Alabama

Lynda Edwards
lyndabaine@bellsouth.net

Alaska

Bobbie Massey
bjmassey@vtc.net

Arizona

Patricia Gale
nacomagale@gmail.com

Arkansas

Ann Becker
bobsplace@cablelynx.com

California

Elizabeth Bailey
bailey@cheesebrough.net

Colorado

Pam McGee
pkmcgee@outlook.com

Connecticut

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

Delaware

No counselor assigned.

District of Columbia

No counselor assigned.

Florida

Sara Bybee
sbybee6@me.com

Georgia

Pat Griffin
pb.griffin@att.net

Hawaii

Marilee Dunn
mdunnkuk@aol.com

Idaho

Vickie Farris
vickiefarris6@gmail.com

Illinois

Maria Bingheim
tubaone@comcast.net

Indiana

Jennifer Morris
jennifer.morris@indy.gov

Iowa

Leora Walton
lmwab219@aol.com

Kansas

Sondra Messenger
messengers@sbcglobal.net

Kentucky

Sherry Suggs
sherrylsugg@gmail.com

Louisiana

Dale Norred
dmnorred@yahoo.com

Maine

No counselor assigned.

Maryland

Jacqui Smith
jacquismith@comcast.net

Massachusetts

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

Michigan

Jean Varga
jvarga@comcast.net

Minnesota

Karla Kay Nichlaus
kkn@usfamily.net

Mississippi

Judi Gregory
jkgfairy@gmail.com

Missouri

Sally Yates
s2yates@yahoo.com

Montana

Avis Stapleton
atstape@bresnan.net

Nebraska

Dora Dill
kd43535@windstream.net

Nevada

Deana Walters
dwaltesa@att.net

New Hampshire

No counselor assigned.

New Jersey

No counselor assigned.

New Mexico

Judy Bassett
jbassett10@comcast.net

New York

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

North Carolina

Freda Rich
beachlady@comporium.net

North Dakota

No counselor assigned.

Ohio

Sandy Fuller
sandyfromesa@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Rosalie Griffith
rosalie.griffith2@aol.com

Oregon

Claudia Hale
claudiahale@aol.com

Pennsylvania

No counselor assigned.

Rhode Island

No counselor assigned.

South Carolina

Terry Holfield
katiemae4@sbcglobal.net

South Dakota

Tia DeSersa
tialidderdale@yahoo.com

Emmy Neustrom
emmyneus@aol.com

Tennessee

Brenda West
brendarwest@aol.com

Texas

Barbara Price
esabarbara@swbell.net

Utah

Dianne Garner
utgoofynewfy@gmail.com

Vermont

No counselor assigned.

Virginia

Sue Foy
Susie@sybercom.net

Washington

Jean Merrill
bjmerrill@amerion.com

West Virginia

Sue Foy
Susie@sybercom.net

Wisconsin

Val Priebe
valeriejpriebe@gmail.com

Wyoming

Eileen Keck
dkracing@centurylink.net

Australia

Daphne Neilsen
dneilsen76@bigpond.com

International

Bobbie Massey
bjmassey@vtc.net